Links to Subordinate Temple Web Sites

Temple Name & Number

Temple Location

URL

Tirzah Temple No. 3 Butte, Montana http://www.facebook.com/tirzahtemple3 
Nydia Temple No. 4 Portland, Oregon http://nydiatemple.com/
Zitta Temple No. 27 Baltimore, Maryland http://www.zittatemple27don.com
Alabet Temple No. 31 Rockford, Illinois http://www.alabettemple31.com/
Isis Temple No. 41 Evansville, Indiana http://www.isis41don.com/
Samla Temple No. 51 Washington, D.C. www.samla51don.org
Avihk Temple No. 70 Amarillo, Texas http://avihktemple70.weebly.com/
Yucca Temple No. 74 Albuquerque, New Mexico http://nmdaughtersofthenile.org/
Ahlem Temple No. 84 Springfield, Massachusetts www.facebook.com/ahlemtemple84
Thebes Temple No. 87 Columbus, Ohio http://www.thebes87don.org
Zibiah Temple No. 102 Tulsa, Oklahoma http://tulsanile.com/
Omar Temple No. 111 London, Ontario, Canada http://omartemple111.wix.com/omar-temple-111
Sphinx Temple No. 116 Winnipeg, Manitoba, Canada http://www.sphinxtemple116.ca
Sharuhan Temple No. 127 Tyler, Texas http://www.sharuhantempleno127.org
El Giza Temple No. 139 Las Vegas, Nevada http://www.elgizatemple139.com/home.html
Sakina Temple No. 145 Ottawa, Ontario, Canada http://www.sakina145don.ca/
Al Amira Temple No. 157 Edmonton, Alberta, Canada www.alamira157.ca